Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Faye James

Faye James

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye James
"The agent was very patient with me!!! God Bless!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Droll

Tammy Droll

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Droll
"I had Insurance with State Farm for 20 years and they have always done us right! They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Mitchell Weaver

Mitchell Weaver

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Weaver
"A representative from Progressive transferred me to this agency. Laurie answered the phone and set up my new car insurance policy with just a few questions. She was polite and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nervina March

Nervina March

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nervina March
"Janice Thompson State Farm Agency is the absolute best. The friendly staff there is amazing 👏 also when I call I get top notch service I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and I have been more than satisfied with how they treat me. Mrs Janice and her team always go above and beyond. I recommend State Farm Janice Thompson Agency on Fairburn Rd in Douglasville. You will leave with a smile on your face!!!!! Thanks for all you do!!!!! Nervina March ☺️"
Profile photo of Nancy Bailey

Nancy Bailey

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bailey
"Spoke with Laurie on 2/28 regarding 6 mo increase in my insuurance since I barely drive anymore. She was supposed to text me a link for a discount if you take an online course. She didn't ! I also asked her to please review my policy for ways I could reduce my cost by changes I could make to my coverage. I haven't heard a word from her !! Very disappointed in service I asked for but didn't receive. I would like to hear from Janice about this. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Tracy Philpot

Tracy Philpot

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Philpot
"I have been with this State Farm office for 23 years. 🥰 The staff is Awesome! Janice and Michelle always make sure that I am taken care of. And I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs property or car coverage."
Profile photo of Sophia Chokrane

Sophia Chokrane

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sophia Chokrane
"Laurie was rude, didn’t even try to offer me a better quote. Once I told her what I paid she just said thanks."
Profile photo of Tracy Stoddard

Tracy Stoddard

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stoddard
"Awesome Insurance company..they REALLY take care of their customers."
Profile photo of James Reno

James Reno

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reno
"Always the best."
Profile photo of Mary M

Mary M

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M
"Efficient office staff!"
Profile photo of Ruth Nelson

Ruth Nelson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Nelson
"Always a pleasure to see Ms. Thompson she is very helpful when it come to take care of your insurance"
Profile photo of David Shackleford

David Shackleford

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Shackleford
"Great people to deal with 15 plus years and no complaints very professional absolutely love Lori she does everything I ask and more I know I work her nerves but she just gives me a big smile highly recommend Janice Thompson State Farm"
Profile photo of Gino Vassall

Gino Vassall

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Vassall
"Couldn't be happier, they take care of everything. Saved 40 buck last month with the safe driver app as well."
Profile photo of Jasmine Philpot

Jasmine Philpot

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Philpot
"After many years, I am beyond disappointed with the lack of efficiency, communication, and just overall treatment with this agency. Ms. Janice doesn’t seem to be available much of the time which makes things only specific to her job ability difficult to complete. Follow up and follow through are not present. One of my policies went into a MEC which was completely avoidable. I had to wait for Ms. Janice to get clarification and education about what had happened, as other staff were unable to do so. I switched information over 4 years ago one policy, apparently it was never processed, until I caught it years later. Ms. Gail is very condescending and Laurie isn’t forthcoming with ALL information. My concerns were dismissed and disregarded over years which is why the policies have been moved. Beware."
Profile photo of charles wallace

charles wallace

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charles wallace
"Friendly office staff, always there if you need to pay your bill or if you have a question about your insurance."
Profile photo of Vivian Shorts

Vivian Shorts

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Shorts
"Janice is the bomb!!very professional and hilarious."
Profile photo of Kristina Carlson

Kristina Carlson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Carlson
"Laurie is the bomb!! Anytime I have questions or need changes to my policy she is super informative and efficient, wouldn’t call anyone else 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Andrew Miles

Andrew Miles

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Miles
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Sara Lawrence

Sara Lawrence

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Sara Lawrence
"Love Mrs. Sharon. If you need insurance see Mrs. Sharon there. Great service"
Profile photo of Mike Presha

Mike Presha

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Presha
"Always the best"
Profile photo of Candi Pearson

Candi Pearson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Pearson
"Courteous people and by far the best rates that I found. I mean like hundreds of dollars cheaper."
Profile photo of Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)

Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)
"She is great. She takes her time on the phone with you."
Profile photo of Tony Cordes

Tony Cordes

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cordes
"I have my home owner's insurance with this agency."
Profile photo of Drew C

Drew C

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drew C
"I’ve only worked with them over the phone, but they are very friendly and made getting homeowners and auto easy. They even sent a handwritten card thanking me for my business."
Profile photo of Tommy B.

Tommy B.

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy B.
"Great down home friendly folks ready to help you with insurance needs!"