Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Philpot

Tracy Philpot

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Philpot
"I have been with this State Farm office for 23 years. 🥰 The staff is Awesome! Janice and Michelle always make sure that I am taken care of. And I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs property or car coverage."
Profile photo of Sophia Chokrane

Sophia Chokrane

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sophia Chokrane
"Laurie was rude, didn’t even try to offer me a better quote. Once I told her what I paid she just said thanks."
Profile photo of Tracy Stoddard

Tracy Stoddard

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stoddard
"Awesome Insurance company..they REALLY take care of their customers."
Profile photo of James Reno

James Reno

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reno
"Always the best."
Profile photo of Mary M

Mary M

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M
"Efficient office staff!"
Profile photo of Ruth Nelson

Ruth Nelson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Nelson
"Always a pleasure to see Ms. Thompson she is very helpful when it come to take care of your insurance"
Profile photo of David Shackleford

David Shackleford

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Shackleford
"Great people to deal with 15 plus years and no complaints very professional absolutely love Lori she does everything I ask and more I know I work her nerves but she just gives me a big smile highly recommend Janice Thompson State Farm"
Profile photo of Gino Vassall

Gino Vassall

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Vassall
"Couldn't be happier, they take care of everything. Saved 40 buck last month with the safe driver app as well."
Profile photo of Jasmine Philpot

Jasmine Philpot

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Philpot
"After many years, I am beyond disappointed with the lack of efficiency, communication, and just overall treatment with this agency. Ms. Janice doesn’t seem to be available much of the time which makes things only specific to her job ability difficult to complete. Follow up and follow through are not present. One of my policies went into a MEC which was completely avoidable. I had to wait for Ms. Janice to get clarification and education about what had happened, as other staff were unable to do so. I switched information over 4 years ago one policy, apparently it was never processed, until I caught it years later. Ms. Gail is very condescending and Laurie isn’t forthcoming with ALL information. My concerns were dismissed and disregarded over years which is why the policies have been moved. Beware."
Profile photo of charles wallace

charles wallace

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charles wallace
"Friendly office staff, always there if you need to pay your bill or if you have a question about your insurance."
Profile photo of Vivian Shorts

Vivian Shorts

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Shorts
"Janice is the bomb!!very professional and hilarious."
Profile photo of Kristina Carlson

Kristina Carlson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Carlson
"Laurie is the bomb!! Anytime I have questions or need changes to my policy she is super informative and efficient, wouldn’t call anyone else 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Andrew Miles

Andrew Miles

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Miles
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Sara Lawrence

Sara Lawrence

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Sara Lawrence
"Love Mrs. Sharon. If you need insurance see Mrs. Sharon there. Great service"
Profile photo of Mike Presha

Mike Presha

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Presha
"Always the best"
Profile photo of Candi Pearson

Candi Pearson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Pearson
"Courteous people and by far the best rates that I found. I mean like hundreds of dollars cheaper."
Profile photo of Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)

Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zipporah Phillips (Zippy)
"She is great. She takes her time on the phone with you."
Profile photo of Tony Cordes

Tony Cordes

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cordes
"I have my home owner's insurance with this agency."
Profile photo of Drew C

Drew C

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drew C
"I’ve only worked with them over the phone, but they are very friendly and made getting homeowners and auto easy. They even sent a handwritten card thanking me for my business."
Profile photo of Tommy B.

Tommy B.

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy B.
"Great down home friendly folks ready to help you with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rousseau

Kenneth Rousseau

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rousseau
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Jen Wedekind

Jen Wedekind

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Wedekind
"Thank you Autumn for being thorough, patient, and for following up with me :) Very professional!"
Profile photo of Casey Miller

Casey Miller

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Miller
"Best insurance company I've been with! I and always so helpful"
Profile photo of Bobby Abercrombie

Bobby Abercrombie

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Abercrombie
"Janice Thompson went above and beyond the expectations as our insurance agent. She personally helped us out with a matter that needed special attention. She has been very wonderful to work with and is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jackie's Loving Touch

Jackie's Loving Touch

January 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jackie's Loving Touch
"I have been paying my Moms insurance for months all of a sudden the rate increases she’s never been involved in a accident no citations ever. I was told that I had to pay a certain amount by the 31st or the policy would be canceled due to a mistake they (State Farm agents) had made and the problem would be corrected in a few days. Now I’m being told it was increased because they get mileage quotes from a (3rd party source) so her rate had to increase. I’ve asked to speak to Janice (whom I’ve known and done business with for over 15 years) but for some reason she’s never available and hasn’t returned my calls. I’m only assuming that her not so pleasant staff has not given her my message. I never had problems like this when Melissa was an agent there. Unfortunately we have to go to a different agency."